Item added to your bag
Your browser is out of date. For the best and most secure experience in our catalog, Please update your browser.
Limited Edition Eight Hour® Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Images

Limited Edition Eight Hour® Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment

Limited Edition Eight Hour® Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1001A0134239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elizabetharden-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product
Limited Edition Eight Hour® Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Details
Item No. A0134239 A0134239
£28.00
This fast-absorbing, non-greasy cream moisturizes for up to eight hours to smooth rough, weather-exposed skin, reverse signs of dryness and leave your hands soft once more.
Variations
Variations
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Variations
Variations
Variations
Add to cart options
Product Actions
£28.00
£28.00
Promotions
Exclusive Offer
FREE delivery on every order & two deluxe samples!*
Promotions
Exclusive Offer
FREE delivery on every order & two deluxe samples!*
Additional Information

This popular, award-winning hand cream moisturizes for up to eight hours.
  • Softens rough, weather-exposed skin.
  • Relieves dryness and cracking.
  • Is non-greasy and fast-absorbing.
  • Leaves you hands looking and feeling soft and more beautiful.

    • Clinically, dermatologist- and allergy-tested.
Butylene Glycol and Dimethicone
Butylene Glycol & Dimethicone

Powerful humectants that help to keep the skin moist and hydrated by attracting water to the skin. The result is skin that looks and feels soft.

Salicylic Acid
Allantoin

Protects and soothes skin.

Apply liberally, as often as necessary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hand cream I love the hand cream. Don’t like anything else they do though
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous cream I bought this product at the airport on the way to Paris, my hands get awfully dry and most creams can cause a reaction.. this cream is perfect, I’ve had no reaction and it makes my hands feel amazing..
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my hands during covid This and the normal Eight Hour cream have saved my hands during the pandemic of hand washing and antiviral gel. Deeply moisturising but it also soaks in really well. I’ve never really used hand creams because I get sweaty palms and moisturiser makes it worse. Because this soaks in so well, it’s not a problem. I feels expensive for hand cream but it’s worth the cost. It’s the only one I’ll use and it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only hand cream I'll use I have get quite sweaty palms, so I hate using moisturisers as they can make my hands feel slimy. This one soaks in so well, making my skin feel smooth without that cloying oiliness I hate from other hand creams.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best Simply the only hand cream that works for me. Knocks everything else into a cocked hat!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Cream on the Market I love this hand cream. It’s so rich and leaves you with silky hands that aren’t sticky. It’s got a lovely smell too. I have a tube on my desk, bedside table and in my hand bag.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best absorbent and effective hand cream The 8 hour cream range are all great, The hand cream in particular is fantastic. I buy 3 at a time and make sure I have one in my handbag and one in the bathroom. My only worry is that one day they will stop making it.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my outdoor-hands As a horse owner and rider, I spend a lot of time outdoors with my hands in water, mud, hay etc. Due to this, the skin on my hands becomes very sore and dry, cracking at times. I find this hand treatment the only thing that helps them, and it doesn't leave a horrid slimy feel on your hands after. It soaks in really well, and is great for cuticles too. The only thing I would mark this down on is the price - it's fairly expensive when you're using it every day. I know others have said about the smell, however I like that it isn't heavily perfumed. I feel that heavily perfumed products are no good for skin anyway, and the scent of this cream is not unpleasant, I think it's just that others are so used to perfumed products.
Date published: 2021-02-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1001A0134239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elizabetharden-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product