Item added to your bag
Your browser is out of date. For the best and most secure experience in our catalog, Please update your browser.
Elizabeth Arden Advanced Eye-Fix Primer
Images

Elizabeth Arden Advanced Eye-Fix Primer

Elizabeth Arden Advanced Eye-Fix Primer is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1001OSCC40001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elizabetharden-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
Elizabeth Arden Advanced Eye-Fix Primer
Details
Item No. 1001OSCC40001 OSCN40003
£20.00
Effective, ingenious Eye-Fix works as an invisible shield between eyelids and eyecolor, so shadows, liner and powders stay put, stay fresh and color-true longer.
Variations
Variations
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Variations
Variations
Variations
Add to cart options
Product Actions
£20.00
£20.00
Promotions
Exclusive Offer
FREE Samples with Every Order
Promotions
Exclusive Offer
FREE Samples with Every Order
Additional Information

Also provides an occlusive barrier to prevent moisture loss. Clinically, dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested.
1
Apply a thin film to clean bare lids.
2
Smooth it on from the lashes to the brow, to the outer corners of the eye.
3
Let it dry for approximately 30 seconds, then apply eye makeup.
KTF- The Swedish Beauty Association Swedish Beauty & Cosmetics Awards

Best Eye Makeup
Sweden, 2009

Swedish Beauty & Cosmetic Awards

Selective Eye Makeup Product of the Year
Sweden, 2009

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prefer the original formula I am disappointed with the effectiveness of this product. It's too creamy and powered eye shadow doesn't go on smoothly, it creases and color fades within a very short time. I loved the original formula. Why would you change?
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back eye fix I appreciated sarahlou's review because I totally agree with her. I wish she had included what she uses instead!! I, too, wish the original Eye Fix would return!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I used the original formula for more years than I can could count. The advanced version is terrible, It's hard to apply but what is worse is that it makes the eyelid wrinkle and ages you. Please leave well enough alone and go back to the original.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please Elizabeth Arden, listen to your customer!I I loved the original Eye-fix formally called Eye-Fix Primer Creme Stabilisant. I do not understand why Elizabeth Arden would substitute an inferior product (the Film version) for a product that so many of your customers loved. The "Film" version cakes and is much harder to apply than the original Creme version. Please bring back the oiginal Creme produce.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST eyeshadow primer EVER. I work at a cosmetics counter in a popular department store and I've tried several different primers. They are either too drying or too light and rub right off. This stuff has the perfect consistency. It's creamy and you only need a tiny little dap to cover both lids!! My eyeshadow would last days with this stuff!! I've used this primer everyday for almost 2 years and just ran out. Don't waste your time with any other primer, this stuff is magic!
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!!! I have been using this for 25 years. I have tried others but always return to Eye-Fix because it's the best on the market . I won't waste my time or money again trying anything else as there is no product on the market that comes close to this. Your eyeliner and shadow won't buge all day if you have applied Eye-Fix on your lid first. It's light weight , provides coverage and great if you have sensitive skin like I do. I love this product and also love Lip-Fix.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Primer Yet! I've tried all and every primer out there when it come to face and eye primers.... I love this one it really holds your eyeshadow on to your lids and looks great worn alone ..... I love that the pigment is just the right opaque level ..... it does what a great eyelid primer should do! :)
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the original I used the original eye fix for years and have tried the new version a few times over the years. I agree with the other reviewers it does not go on smoothly, nor does it protect the delicate skin of the eye area. PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL AS AN OPTION. I believe you will find there is a large percentage of women of a certain age who will buy it.
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1001OSCC40001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elizabetharden-uk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product